Board Members

Woodland CUSD #5 Board of Education Members.

President

Eric Sass

Email: sasse@woodland5.net

Term: 2011-Present

Member since: 2011

Training: Basics of Governance

Basics of School District Finance

Basics of Law on Board Meetings and Practices

Intro to Collective Bargaining

Leadership Training for School Board Members

Comprehensive Workshop for Board Presidents

PDLT and PERA Training

Social Media Primer

 


Vice President

Jeremy Adams

Email: adamsj@woodland5.net

Term: 2015-Present

Member since 2015

Training: Open Meeting Act Training

PDLT and PERA Training

 


Secretary

Bradley Boldt

Email: boldtb@woodland5.net

Term: 2018-Present

Member since: 2018

 


Members

Eric Perhach

Email: perhache@woodland5.net

Term: 2013-Present

Member since: 2009

Training: Open Meetings Act Training

PDLT and PERA Training

Dan Reinmann

Email: reinmannd@woodland5.net

Term: 2013-Present

Member since: 2012

Training: Open Meetings Act Training

Chad Gilkerson

Email: gilkersonc@woodland5.net

Term: 2015-Present

Member since: 2015

Training: Open Meeting Act Training

PDLT and PERA Training

Rebecca Sterling

Email: sterlingr@woodland5.net

Term: 2018-Present

Member since: 2018

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.